Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Fanboys

I was bored, so I went to Gundam Wiki. Instead of doing utterly pointless shit there, I found a link to the Gundam Fanon Wiki.

It was mostly quite typical…but I found one “popular” article interesting…

http://gunfamfanon.wikia.com/wiki/PFMS-X0000_Zero_Quantum_Gundam

Yeah…the robot is a Mary Sue with everything possible from SEED and 00, the creator is its own pilot…and the artwork he has for it is the worst thing to ever be called a giant robot.

I’m just saying.

Leave a Reply

