Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Yeah

I tried looking at #ED chat…

Wow. I guess nobody actually did ED for commentary. Just for being jackasses. I’d be fine with both, but really? Shit…

Is there any place on the internet not inhabited by jackasses? I go to random chats and they fail. I go to general chats and they fail. I go to geek chats and they fail. Damn. Nothing works.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIQQfnQ4_RI&feature=channel_video_title

I said this before, but Power Quest is pretty awesome.

Man I Have no Mouth and I Must Scream is a great movie…er game. Very creepy in sight, plot, and sound. The music is….bafflingly creepy.

Leave a Reply

