Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

12 Angry Men, 1 Great Movie

12 Angry Men was a great movie. I mean, I like other things better, but, then again, I have a bias towards fantasy. It was the best thing they could do with a court drama. It was very well acted and had few legitamate flaws. An A+ film. Too bad I had to watch it on blue ray, which kind of messed up the lighting, especially on the charcters.

Finally, something on the level of Miyazaki films and, well, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs. 😛

~

I had some weird dreams last night. The more frightning one was where a man kidnapped a bunch of teenagers my age and made them go through tests. Only the smartest people survive, while the rest would experience horrid deaths. The other one was about a trailer for Green Lantern 2 which somehow stared our family without our consent.

I like dreams.

 

Leave a Reply

