Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

College was Okay

Checking price of gas prices…around the world

http://www.hybridsuv.com/news/world-gas-prices

Maybe I shouldn’t have bitched on about gas prices in America. Then again, this list is old (not even 3 dollar gas for America). Also, we still really need to find a way to reduce the price. But how?

~

http://scienceblogs.com/dispatches/2011/07/insane_quote_of_the_day_3.php#more

I tried to comment, but if failed because I forgot to put my email. But I think I should just post it here because it proves that Ann Coulter is a complete moron. I don’t think this one requires an explanation, really.

~

I’m weird. Sometimes I’m worried I’m wasting my life, other times I just don’t want it live it anymore, othertimes I’m completely content. Strange how that works.

Leave a Reply

