Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

God Damn

I’ve been thinking about the war in Libya. At first, I was like “Well, okay, whatever.” But now I have been thinking about it. We might be going on a cutting spree soon. Yet we have enough money to act as the world police again?

Pah. I guess I’m just desenseitized to it now. We’ve been playing world police since WWII. Might as well not stop now…

~

People make cutting yourself look easy. They don’t show how dull most knives are and how strong your skin is.

This is the first time in about a year since I tried to cut myself. I never drew blood, but I have scratched myself up to the point my parents were noticing. I said it was because I fell off my bike.

I like to think that I could be able to tear a chunk out. Maybe not dies, but feel the pain. Not in a pleasurable sense, but just as a “FUCK YOU” to the world I live in. However, I hate pain. So I am essentially acomplishing nothing.

I am a fucking coward.

 

Leave a Reply

