Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

One More Post Before Vacation

My mood right now: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4IRMYuE1hI

~

After going on ED doing some research, I have learned of the art style of “basing”.

Basically, you get someone else to draw the frame for you and then you put out your OCs. Seriously.

http://browse.deviantart.com/?qh=&section=&global=1&q=base#/d1ji7uc

I mean, I would not call myself an orginal artist, but at least when I take photos, that is all me. I don’t leech off of anyone else’s work.

The sad thing? Not too many people show disapproval, at least on the pages themselves. On the one above: 22 love it, 17 joy over it, 1 wows over it, 1 is mad, 1 is afraid, and 1 is neutral.

Hard work and creativity? PFFFFFFF!!!!

~

I’m writing a story. It was the most original idea I could come up with. I got two pages down. <_<.

Leave a Reply

