Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Bored Tonight

I kind of broke my glasses. My right lens just popped out. Now I have to wear glasses that hurt my eyes until tomorrow. Bike riding there is going to be a pain.

~

I feel alone in this world. People are either too stupid, too heartless, or too apathetic to what’s going on around them.

Oh well.

~

A new show has appeared: Repo Games, a game about repossing cars. If you answer 3 out 5 questions right, you get to keep your car. Otherwise, GOODBYE!

The questions generally seem easy, but…I don’t know, man. Is that even morally ethical? To bring such a hope to somebody who is about to lose their car…is it right to force them into despair when they lose? I guess you would have to be stupid to lose, but I do not know if it is right to do that to anybody, even if they are stupid.

I don’t know, guys.

~

Kindd of losing motivation to do anything.

Leave a Reply

