Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Death and Other Stuff

My Uncle Bill died. He seemed to have died out of the blue from a massive heart attack. His organs are now going to be donated. Not much to say about him. I barely react to death. Me and my sister were the only ones not to cry at our Grandpa’s funeral, so we have a similar reaction here.

I got a 29 on my ACT (94% of people did worse or as good as me). Yay. Doesn’t make me feel better on the inside. I still hate everything.

Leave a Reply

