Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Alone

There is this girl that I have had a crush on for a couple years. She looks nice, but she also seems to be smart, nice, and not an air head. But the problem is, I don’t have the guts to ask her out. Even if I don’t get rejected in public, I don’t know what we would do. And it would probably end eventually. Of course, this philosophy will mean I’ll never get a date…

Oh well….

I’m thinking of going on bike rides with a camera and take pictures as I go along. It might break the monotony of my life. The only things I did last year that were notable were going to school and playing Cave Story and Wild Arms. And even as a hermit, I know that is a bad sign.

Leave a Reply

