Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

I Do Not Believe

I do not believe in anything. Not in the sense that I don’t think anything exsists, but I do not trust that anything can lead to something worthwhile.

Why would I believe in others? Half of the humans I have met have proven to be complete morons, and half of the other half have turned out to be just as bad under further inspection. I am too shy to interact with the last quater.

Why would I believe in humanity? We have only killed millions over and over again. We never seem to notice the huge problems that are right in our face. And when it does hit, we say we will fix the system so it doesn’t happen again…only to have it happen again because we didn’t fix the system.

Why would I believe in nature? Animals are not better nor worse than humans. And if all humans were to be wiped out, than nature would only lean towards creating “intelligent” life all over again…

I do not even believe in myself. I know how much of a borderline monster I am. I know I would go insane if I fully comprehended that I am probably just as bad as everyone else…

With no purpose, nothingness seems to be the only path.

Save the Good Music: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozgXPZh7g8g&feature=related

And: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRMz8fKkG2g

Leave a Reply

