Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Failure to Watch

I tried watching Macross Frontier. Pretty animation, and it had a battleship that could transform into giant robot. But so little happened after 8 episodes I had to quit. I hate it when anime spend several entire episodes with charcterization that you should already assume. I’m not calling for action only, but there is a fine line that many anime pass by miles.

What I want in my media is rarely present. Feels kind of lonely that nothing I really like is very popular. Pah.

Leave a Reply

