Misanthropy X

Our Evolution is Futile

Sick

So much hate can only make one sick.

Feel incredibly shitty. I’d say suicidal, but I know I’ll never do it. I’m just absolutely miserable.

If only I had the power to lose my restraint…make live a bit CrAzY, eh!?

Everytime I try to open my soul, the world proves that my soul should be sealed at the bottom of my heart.

For example: Suicide Baiting. Google the term. You think that a GOOD world would have such people?! Studies estimate as many as a half of “jumper” suicide cases have such people.

I mean…holy fuck.

Leave a Reply

